Posted by Grumpy

View all posts by Grumpy


Posted in: What's New | No Comments | Posted on by Grumpy

With the summer 2009 release of the monstrous No Time To Bleed, SUICIDE SILENCE took things to the next level in every aspect, from production and song-writing, through to packaging and presentation as a whole. As we prepare to unleash the destructive force that is The Black Crown, the months ahead will see a whole new segment of the music buying public being exposed to one of the most violent bands on the planet. You will not be able to escape the blinding force of the SUICIDE SILENCE juggernaut this summer. The Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival faithful will have no idea what hit them. Shit is about to get crazy.


1. Slaves to Substance

2. O.C.D.

3. Human Violence

4. You Only Live Once

5. Fuck Everything

6. March to the Black Crown

7. Witness the Addiction

8. Cross-eyed Catastrophe

9. Smashed

10. The Only Thing That Sets Us Apart

11. Cancerous Skies

Deluxe Edition information:

• Revival of Life (Exclusive Bonus Track)

• Deluxe Edition will also feature an exclusive icon pendant necklace, a 1” logo button, and a patch of the album art all housed in a deluxe clam shell box


Total: No Comments