Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

> DEANO BRAINELLI @ Canatara Park Band Shell

July 11 @ 7:00 pm

As posted on Lambtonshield.com
If you’re in the mood for some great music this summer, Sarnia-Lambton is the place to be.

Here’s a comprehensive list of FREE concert events scheduled (provided by the City of Sarnia).

Wednesday, July 11 – Deano Brainelli beginning at 7:00 PM at the Bandshell in Canatara Park.

Wednesday, July 11 – Blast from the Past beginning at 7:00 PM at Kenwick Park.

Thursday, July 12 – Rockwork beginning at 7:00 PM at the Germain Park Garden.

Monday, July 16 – Rob Dickson and Friends beginning at 7:00 PM at the Suncor Agora in Centennial Park.

Tuesday, July 17 – Missy Burgess and Mark Blayney beginning at 7:00 PM at the Suncor Agora in Centennial Park.

Wednesday, July 18 – Sisters of Soul beginning at 7:00 PM at the Bandshell in Canatara Park.

Wednesday, July 18 – The Celtic Hillbillies beginning at 7:00 PM at Kenwick Park.

Thursday, July 19 – The Celtic Hillbillies beginning at 7:00 PM at Germain Park Garden.

Monday, July 23 – The Co-Co NUTS!! beginning at 7:00 PM at the Suncor Agora in Centennial Park.

Tuesday, July 24 – The Wade Sisters beginning at 7:00 PM at the Suncor Agora in Centennial Park.

Wednesday, July 25 – Bill Hines beginning at 7:00 PM at the Bandshell in Canatara Park.

Wednesday, July 25 – MJM Musical Memories with Janet beginning at 7:00 PM at Kenwick Park.

Thursday, July 26 – Blackmore and Blackmore beginning at 7:00 PM at the Germain Park Garden.

Monday, July 30 – Jeff Baldock beginning at 7:00 PM at the Suncor Agora in Centennial Park.

Tuesday, July 31 – An Evening of Fiddle with Christine Storey and Debbie Wellington beginning at 7:00 PM at the Suncor Agora in Centennial Park.

Details

Date:
July 11
Time:
7:00 pm

Venue

Canatara Park
1200 Lake Chipican Dr
Sarnia, ON N7T 7N2 Canada
+ Google Map